IND vs NZ Match Score

Not frequently do India end up under a touch of strain to keep a series alive at home. In any case, a far reaching rout in the opening T20I has set them in a fragile position going into this game this evening in Lucknow. While their new-look T20I group is gradually coming to fruition under Hardik Pandya, there are spaces available to anyone. What's more, it fires straight up top with both Ishan Kishan and Shubman Gill looking unsteady. Both these capable youthful hitters haven't had the option to make sure about their positions and they realize things are falling into place for them with Prithvi Shaw sneaking. There have been requires Shaw's consideration in the T20I arrangement yet Gill and Kishan could get one more go this evening to feature their abilities.

Suryakumar Yadav: I have consistently cherished playing this organization too. I'm hoping to do admirably. Nothing changes, expectation and energy continues as before. I attempt and play circumstances, anything circumstance I'm playing at. Anything that the group requests, I make a cursory effort. It (getting swarm applause) is great, the acknowledgment yet you need to recall how you got this, so I attempt to continue as before.

New Zealand (Playing XI): Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner (c), Ish Sodhi, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner

India (Playing XI): Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (wk), Rahul Tripathi, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya (c), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh

India have won the throw and have selected to Bowl

New Zealand are straight from a noteworthy dig out from a deficit series win against Pakistan. They lost the principal T20, shielded a serious complete convincingly and afterward pulled off an outright exhilarating pursue in the last T20. The World Cup finalists have forever been cutthroat any place they play and this will be a decent Test for this Indian side that is hoping to collect pieces. However, the guests aren't original capacity because of wounds. Ish Sodhi is the furthest down the line expansion to that rundown, so he will be not be essential for this game. New Zealand are right now the No. 1 T20 side, however India can move on of they win this series 3-0.


India (Playing XI): 

Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya(c), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umran Malik

New Zealand (Playing XI): 

Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham(w), Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner(c), Lockie Ferguson, Jacob Duffy, Blair Tickner

How to watch match Live on TV ?

Star Sport, Hotstar, Jio TV App

How to watch Match Live Score on Mobile ?

India won match by 6 wkt.

Fast Live Score : Click here

Jio Users : Click here

Hotstar Users APP: Click here

Nz have won the toss and have opted to BAT

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post